Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities The Directories contain addresses, phones, e-mails, web site addresses, and guidelines and submission information for over 4,000 journals in Business, Education, Psychology, Mathematics, and the Science. The Directory helps users choose journals by topical coverage. It also provides manuscript and publication guidelines, as well as descriptions of the review processes for the journals included.
Trial
Provides the most highly-regarded financial research available. It contains in-depth reports for 3,400 companies analyzed by 800 expert research analysts worldwide, covering all industries and all regions with just a 7 day embargo. The collection is derived from Morgan Markets, J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors.
Trial
The definitive record of the English language, featuring 600,000 words, 3 million quotations, and over 1000 years of English. The historical dictionary provides both current and historical meanings of words used by the entire English speaking world.
Trial
Full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. With hundreds of full-text journals, reference books and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
Trial
Provides access to renowned databases such as PAIS and WPSA, covering the international literature in political science and public administration/policy, along with related fields. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full text coverage of journal articles, country reports, dissertations, think-tank reports, working papers, government documents and more, including full-text from many leading political science and international relations journals.
Trial
The most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world. Allows Graduate students to consult the database to make sure their proposed thesis or dissertation topics have not already been written about.Students, faculty, and other researchers to search for titles related to their scholarly interests.
Trial
Full-text peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
Trial
The largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.
Trial
Comprises more than 500 scholarly journals and popular science magazines. These publications support research and instruction in science, technology, engineering, and math. All coverage is front-to-back full-text, with images and graphics reproduced exactly as they appear in the original editions. ProQuest's STEM database offers something for students and educators at multiple grade levels.
Trial
Connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Users may search cited references to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 year's worth of content that is fully indexed, including records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

Web of Science is available on campus only during the trial period.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...